Fake Names: EP 7" Color Vinyl

Color: Transparent Orange
Only 2 units left
Sale price$6.99 Regular price$9.00
Save $2.01

📦 Free US Shipping at $79

Transparent Orange or Transparent Greent Vinyl 

Punk rock supergroup Fake Names – which includes Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Dag Nasty, Bad Religion), Michael Hampton (S.O.A., Embrace, One Last Wish), Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, International Noise Conspiracy, INVSN), and Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside) - have just dropped their new self-titled EP. The EP features guest drummer Brendan Canty (Rites of Spring, Fugazi).