Zulu: My People... Hold On/Our Day Will Come: Color Vinyl LP

Only 2 units left
Sale price$25.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Limited Edition Red Vinyl w/Screen Printed B-Side

Straight out of Los Angeles, CA, powerviolence band Zulu is here to share their life experiences and make a comfortable environment for everyone they come in contact with. The latest signing to Flatspot Records, the label will be releasing, for the first time on vinyl, the band's debut EP, "Our Day Will Come" (2019), and its follow-up, "My People... Hold On (2020)." Formed by vocalist Anaiah Lei (also of hardcore band Dare) in 2019, Zulu is rounded out by Dez Yusuf (guitar), Braxton Marcellous (guitar), Satchel Brown (bass), and Christine Cadette (drums). 12"ep includes digital download and a silkscreened B-side. New pressing now available on red vinyl with screen printed B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Blackcurrant
2. Now They Are Through With Me
3. Straight From Da Tribe Of Tha Moon
4. On The Corner Of Cimarron And 24th
5. Do Tha Right Thing (And Stop Frontin')
6. We've Only Just Begun
7. I Sit Alone In My Four Cornered Room Staring At Candles
8. Things Ain't Gonna Change
9. Watching From The Sideline
10. 52 Fatal Strikes