Zao: The Crimson Corridor: 2xLP Clear Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$24.99

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Limited Edition 2xLP Clear Vinyl

…Although they never truly went away. Since 2016’s critically acclaimed “The Well-Intentioned Virus” (really, just ask the critics, they LOVED it, even NPR jumped on board – who would have thought?) the band has been releasing EPs, remix albums, Nintendo cartridges with actual music on them, concept 7 inches packaged in mirrors and still found time to oversee reissues of their back catalog and an album of archival demos from 1995. Somehow in the midst of all of this the band found time to record a new 60-minute 11 song album titled “The Crimson Corridor” being released on April 9th, 2021.

Track Listing:
01. Into The Arms Of Dread
02. Ship Of Theseus
03. Croatoan
04. The Final Ghost
05. R.I.P.W.
06. The Crimson Corridor
07. Transitions
08. Nothing’s Form
09. Creator/Destroyer
10. Lost Star
11. The Web