Various Artists: The Bitter Taste of Lost Years: 180g Black Vinyl LP

Sale price$16.99 Regular price$20.00
Save $3.01

180g Black Vinyl w/CD
Preorder Item: Ships March 24, All items in your order ship together.
Special Preorder Price (Price goes up to $20 after release)

10 Song Compilation of Spirit-Filled Hardcore and Metalcore Bands
Deluxe LP on 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl.  Includes a 12 page full color lyric booklet. Include a CD version of the compilation.

Track List

Side A

  1. “The Pull” by I AM THE VINE
  2. “Pain Split” by PLEAD THE WIDOW’S CAUSE
  3. “Vipers” by BOUGHTBYBLOOD
  4. “Wide of the Mark” by COLLAPSE//REVIVE
  5. “Speed of Light” by BARRIERS

Side B

  1. “Wandering Stars” by YOUR HANDS WRITE HISTORY
  2. “Slave” by SO MUCH HOPE, BURIED.
  3. “Fide” by INTERCESSOR
  4. “Despite All This” by ÆNON
  5. “O My Soul” by THE FORERUNNER