The Weakerthans: Left and Leaving: 2xLP

In stock
Sale price$26.99 Regular price$30.00
Save $3.01

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

2LP Black Vinyl

Track list: Side A

  • Everything Must Go
  • Aside
  • Watermark
  • Pamphleteer
    Side B
  • This Is A Fire Door Never Leave Open
  • Without Mythologies
  • Left And Leaving
  • Elegy For Elsabet
    Side C
  • History To The Defeated
  • Exiles Among You
  • My Favourite Chords
  • Slips And Tangles
    Side D
    Custom Buffalo Etching