The Weakerthans: Fallow: LP

In stock
Sale price$20.99 Regular price$24.00
Save $3.01

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Black Vinyl

The first full-length from The Weakerthans, "Fallow" was released in 1997 and for a few years has been out of print on both CD and vinyl. Epitaph/Anti are proud to once again make this important debut effort available to the masses.

Track Listing:

1. Illustrated Bible Stories For Children
2. Diagnosis
3. Confessions Of A Futon-Revolutionist
4. None Of The Above
5. Letter Of Resignation
6. Leash
7. Wellington's Wednesdays
8. The Last Last One
9. Greatest Hits Collection
10. Sounds Familiar
11. Anchorless
12. Fallow