The National: High Violet: 2LP Black Vinyl Gatefold

Only 3 units left
Sale price$28.99

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Black Vinyl

High Violet is a nervy, melodic, explosive and beautiful set of songs that find the band at the height of their collaborative powers. The music is wide-ranging in its moods, by turns intimate and rough, expansive and spare, full of stark angles and atmosphere. Berninger's singing—wild, half-broken, sly—evokes a feeling of being haunted, by love, by paranoia, by something just out of reach. High Violet may be The National's most thematically twisted record to date but it somehow also manages to be their most infectious and immediate.

Side A

01) Terrible Love
02) Sorrow
03) Anyone's Ghost
Side B
01) Little Faith
02) Afraid of Everyone
03) Bloodbuzz Ohio
Side C
01) Lemonworld
02) Runaway
03) Conversation 16
Side D
01) England
02) Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks