The Killers: Hot Fuss: 180g Vinyl LP (Import)

Sale price$22.99 Regular price$28.99
Sold out

🚚 Free Domestic Shipping when you spend $69 or more
⏱️ Same-Day Shipping for In-stock items ordered before 12 PM EST
🌎 Tracking Details provided with every order
📦 Securely Packed vinyl ships in Mighty Music or Whiplash mailer

180 Black Vinyl (Import)

180-gram pressing of their 2004 album. Island Records. 2016.

A1 - "Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine"
A2 - "Mr. Brightside"
A3 - "Smile Like You Mean It"
A4 - "Somebody Told Me"
A5 - "All These Things That I've Done"
B1 - "Andy, You're A Star"
B2 - "On Top"
B3 - "Change Your Mind"
B4 - "Believe Me Natalie"
B5 - "Midnight Show"
B6 - "Everything Will Be Alright"


Number of Discs:

UPC: 602547859303

Customer reviews Powered by Audien
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Show more reviews
Customer reviews Powered by Audien
0 reviews
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Merchant description
Show more
Most recent
Highest ratings first
Lowest ratings first
Show photos first
With photo With video Easy to assemble Attrative design High quality
Show more reviews