The Hold Steady: Boys and Girls in America: Black Vinyl (2023 Reissue )

Sale price$28.99

📦 Free US Shipping at $79

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

✅ Preorder Item
Additional items in your order will be reserved and held until all items are available to ship together

Black Vinyl 2023 Reissue

Vinyl LP edition of Boys and Girls in America, the 2006 third studio album by The Hold Steady.

Track List:

1. Stuck Between Stations
2. Chips Ahoy!
3. Hot Soft Light
4. Same Kooks
5. First Night

1. Party Pit
2. You Can Make Him Like You
3. Massive Nights
4. Citrus
5. Chill Out Tent
6. South Town Girls