The Fire Theft: S/T: 2LP Vinyl (Import)

Color: White w/Black Marble
In stock
Sale price$40.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Limited Edition 1st Pressing 2LP Vinyl (Import)

20th anniversary re-issue of the band's debut album. 

Reconstructed artwork for vinyl by Nathan Shumaker

Manufactured at Matter of Fact, Germany

- Gatefold cover with embossed print
- 12" insert 
- 180 gram double colored vinyl

Track Listing
01. Uncle Mountain
02. Waste Time Segue
03. Oceans Apart
04. Chain
05. Backward Blues
06. Summertime
07. Houses
08. Waste Time
09. Heaven
10. Rubber Bands 
11. It's Over
12. Carry You
13. Sinatra