Swing Kids: Anthology: Black Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$23.99 Regular price$26.00
Save $2.01

🏷️ 5% Off When You Buy 2
🏷️ 10% Off When You Buy 4
Discount applies to non-Steadfast Records released distributed titles. No coupon needed, discount appears in cart. Ends Monday 12/11/23 at 11:59pm EST

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Black Vinyl

Over the years, the nine-song Swing Kids' collection, "Discography," would become a staple for the Three One G community. After the sudden and immense loss of founding member Eric Allen, the band reformed to play two charity shows in his memory, and the documentation of this final chapter was a self-titled 7" single featuring an updated version of "Situation On Mars" as well as a new track titled "Fake Teeth." For the first time, all of these tracks have been remastered by Brent Asbury and are in one physical release, the complete "Anthology."

Track Listing:

1. Disease
2. Line #1
3. Clean Shade Of Dirty
4. Warsaw
5. Blue Note
6. Intro To Photography
7. Situation On Mars
8. Forty-Three Seconds
9. El Camino Car Crash
10. FakeTeeth
11. Situations On Mars