Slayer: Reign In Blood: RSD Essential Clear with Red Splatter Vinyl

Sale price$31.99

Only 1 unit left

🚚 Free Domestic Shipping when you spend $69 or more
⏱️ Same-Day Shipping for In-stock items ordered before 12 PM EST
🌎 Tracking Details provided with every order
📦 Securely Packed vinyl ships in Mighty Music or Whiplash mailer


RSD Essential Edition: Clear w/Red Splatter Vinyl

For over four decades, Slayer has remained the most important and influential Speed Metal band in history. Reign In Blood is their 1986 mind-numbing opus featuring 10 tracks including 'Angle Of Death', 'Necrophobic', 'Altar Of Sacrifice', and more. RSD Essentials is excited to bring you an exclusive Clear w/ Red Splatter colorway.

Track List:

A1. Angel Of Death
A2. Piece By Piece
A3. Necrophobic
A4. Altar Of Sacrifice
A5. Jesus Saves

B1. Criminally Insane
B2. Reborn
B3. Epidemic
B4. Postmortem
B5. Raining Blood


Number of Discs:

UPC: 602458662542

Customer reviews Powered by Audien
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Show more reviews
Customer reviews Powered by Audien
0 reviews
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Merchant description
Show more
Most recent
Highest ratings first
Lowest ratings first
Show photos first
With photo With video Easy to assemble Attrative design High quality
Show more reviews