She & Him: A Very She & Him Christmas: Black Vinyl

Only 1 unit left
Sale price$19.99 Regular price$23.99
Save $4.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Black Vinyl

A Very She &amp, Him Christmas is a wonderful collection of holiday tunes from two of music’s most beloved artists: Zooey Deschanel (She) &amp, M. Ward(Him). Inspired by seminal holiday albums by the likes of The Carpenters, Vince Guaraldi, The Beach Boys, Elvis Presley and more, She &amp, Him have created an intimate holiday recording of Christmas classics that helps bring new emotions out of old songs. Recorded in Los Angeles and NYC at various points in 2011, A Very She &amp, Him Christmas sees the duo stepping back slightly from the layered, lush aesthetic of their critically acclaimed second album, Volume Two. Deschanel and Ward let the songs speak for themselves, oftentimes recording them with only acoustic guitar and vocals. Consistent in everything are the elements that have made She &amp, Him one of the most loved bands of the last few years—Deschanel’s soulful vocal delivery and Ward’s impressive guitar work, both sounding as timeless as ever.

non-profit for children.


1 The Christmas Waltz (2:37)

2 Christmas Day (3:25)

3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (3:42)

4 I'll Be Home for Christmas (2:27)

5 Christmas Wish (2:57)

6 Sleigh Ride (2:43)

7 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (2:01)

8 Silver Bells (1:57)

9 Baby, It's Cold Outside (2:17)

10 Blue Christmas (3:24)

11 Little Saint Nick (2:10)

12 The Christmas Song (2:58)