Rilo Kiley: Take Offs And Landings: 2LP Black Vinyl

Only 3 units left
Sale price$25.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79

2LP Black Vinyl

Having been recently reissued (and immediately sold-out) as a limited-edition 20th anniversary color variant, we’re happy to have Rilo Kiley’s debut full-length Take Offs and Landings back in print on 2xLP in standard-weight black vinyl.

Album Tracks

  1. Go Ahead
  2. Science Vs. Romance
  3. Wires And Waves
  4. Pictures Of Success
  5. August
  6. Bulletproof
  7. Plane Crash In C
  8. Variations On A Theme (Science Vs. Romance)
  9. Small Figures In A Vast Expanse
  10. Don't Deconstruct
  11. Always
  12. We'll Never Sleep (God Knows We'll Try)
  13. Rest Of My Life
  14. Variations On A Theme (Plane Crash In C)