Red Animal War: Black Phantom Crusades: Vinyl LP (Import)

Color: Green w/Blue Marble
In stock
Sale price$27.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Rich with innovation, intensity and complex songwriting, Black Phantom Crusades represents a flawless mixture of art and math. Unpredictable and aggressive yet never out of control, Rad Aniamal War pulls, screams and claws at the heart of guitar-driven rock as if they had just one last chance to save it. Multi-layered patchworks of instrumentation, intricate start-stop dynamics and sharply written melodies characterize the somehow seamless flow of each song on this amazing sophomore release.

- LP on heavy 180 gram vinyl
- new artwork by Simon Tripcony
- photos by Justin Wilson
- heavy deluxe sleeve
- inlay with lyrics

Side A
A1 Still
A2 When Fat Pigs Fly
A3 Straight Lines For Construction Workers
A4 Making Zealots
A5 When I Get The Feelin´
A6 The Day After Yesterday

Side B
B1 Mouse
B2 And So It Begins With Bombs
B3 Gattaca
B4 Photel California
B5 Jambalaya
B6 Right Now, Today, I don´t Believe in Hell