¡Policia! - A Tribute To The Police 2xLP

Only 1 unit left
Sale price$30.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Policia: A Tribute to the Police. Released in 2005 by The Militia Group and available on vinyl for the first time ever! The double album is pressed on beautiful 50/50 split vinyl, red and white on disc 1 and blue and white on disc 2, all housed in a gorgeous gatefold jacket. This album features songs from Brandtson, Fall Out Boy, Motion City Soundtrack, Underoath, Copeland and many more. Get this pressing while it lasts!

Track Listing:

1. Brandtson - "King Of Pain"
2. Fall Out Boy - "Roxanne"
3. Motion City Soundtrack - "Truth Hits Everybody"
4. No Motiv - "Synchronicity"
5. Limbeck - "So Lonely"
6. Big Collapse - "Next To You"
7. Maxeen - "Murder By Numbers"
8. The Pale - "Walking On The Moon"
9. Underoath - "Wrapped Around Your Finger"
10. Anadivine - "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic"
11. Watashi Wa - "Message In A Bottle"
12. Copeland - "Every Breath You Take"