Paramore: This Is Why: Black Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$25.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79

Black Vinyl

This Is Why is the sixth studio album by Paramore. It is the band's first album in nearly six years, following After Laughter (2017), as well as their first album to feature the same line-up as it's predecessor. Includes the single This Is Why.

Album Tracks

1. This Is Why
2. The News
3. Running Out of Time
4. C'est Comme Ça
5. Big Man, Little Dignity

1. You First
2. Figure 8
3. Liar
4. Crave
5. Thick Skull