P.O.A.C. Planet On A Chain: Deprogram: Light Blue w/Black & Dark Blue Splatter Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$25.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Indie Exclusive Light Blue w/Black & Dark Blue Splatter Vinyl

Planet On A Chain’s Deprogram was originally released digitally only in 2022, and is now available on vinyl for the first time. Features members of Tear It Up, Look Back And Laugh, Dead And Gone, and Talk Is Poison. Packaged with an obi strip.

Limited Edition of 200 Translucent Blue (Retail Store Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. No One's Here
2. Blinders
3. Delusion
4. Woodfox
5. Divisiveness
6. On Display
7. Obstinate
8. Infinite Reaper
9. Deprogram
10. No Compromise
11. Detach
12. Deaf Ears
13. Exhibited
14. Counterattack
15. Substitutions
16. Algiers Point
17. Last Word/Last Act