Mom Jeans: Sweet Tooth: Black Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$24.99

📦 Free US Shipping at $59

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

x/1000 Black Vinyl

Sweet Tooth feels like an eternal dessert-before-dinner, a rejection of the idea that we need to suffer before we get to the good stuff. You've got one life. Indulge your Sweet Tooth.

Track Listing:

1 Something Sweet

2 What's Up?

3 Hippo in the Water

4 White Trash Millionaire

5 Circus Clown

6 Sugar Rush

7 Graduating Life

8 Luv L8R

9 Crybaby (On the Phone)

10 Anime Theme Song

11 Tie Dye Acid Trip

12 Ten Minutes

13 Teeth