Mae: Destination: Beautiful: Limited Edition Solid Gold Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$24.99

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Limited Tour Edition (x/1000) Solid Gold Vinyl

"Destination: Beautiful," by Mae, is a captivating musical journey that seamlessly blends indie rock and alternative pop, taking listeners on an emotive exploration of life's highs and lows. With its ethereal melodies, introspective lyrics, and intricate instrumentals, this album offers a sonic experience that is both thought provoking and deeply resonant, making it a timeless addition to any music lover's collection. For fans of Copeland, The Early November, and Anberlin.

Track Listing:

1. Embers And Envelopes
2. This Time Is The Last Time
3. All Deliberate Speed
4. Runaway
5. Sun
6. Last Call
7. Skyline Drive
8. Soundtrack For Our Movie
9. Summertime
10. Giving It Away
11. Goodbye, Goodnight