Knapsack: Day Three Of My New Life: Yellow Vinyl

Only 3 units left
Sale price$30.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $59

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Yellow Vinyl

The remastered sophomore album available on vinyl for the first time in the US since its original release in 1997. Includes the out-of-print track "Drop Kick." This is the yellow vinyl version, limited to 100 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Thursday Side Of The Street
2. Courage Was Confused
3. Decorate The Spine
4. Diamond Mine
5. Simple Favor
6. Boxing Gloves
7. Henry Hammers Harder
8. Perfect
9. Heart Carved Tree
10. Steeper Than We Thought
11. Drop Kick (bonus track)