Jimmy Eat World: Clarity: 2LP Black Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$35.00

2LP Black Vinyl

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 1999 album from the Arizona-based emo rock band. Jimmy Eat World exemplify all that is the modern radio rock sound. Singing and playing with a conviction and sincerity that will melt the heart of even the most stoic of listeners, they produce rousing, well-crafted anthems along the lines of Third Eye Blind at their roughest or a more polished Green Day. On the heels of their self-titled EP in late 1998, Jimmy Eat World released their breakthrough album Clarity in 1999 and took up the mantle of emo poster boys. Includes ‘Table For Glasses’, ‘Believe In What You Want’, ‘Your New Aesthetic’.

Side 1
1 Table for Glasses
2 Lucky Denver Mint
3 Your New Aesthetic
4 Believe in What You Want

Side 2
1 A Sunday
2 Crush
3 12.23.95
4 Ten

Side 3
1 Just Watch the Fireworks
2 For Me This Is Heaven
3 Blister
4 Clarity

Side 4
1 Goodbye Sky Harbor
2 Christmas Card
3 Sweetness