Jimmy Eat World: Bleed American: Black Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$28.00

Black Vinyl

Released on July 18 2001, Bleed American is the fourth studio album by American alternative rock band Jimmy Eat World. The title track sets the tone for the album with its blistering guitar attack and aggressive vocals. "A Praise Chorus" and "The Middle" improve upon that formula, maintaining the forceful instrumentation but toying with the lyrical themes. The album was a critical and commercial success, helping the band gain mainstream popularity.


  • Bleed American
  • A Praise Chorus
  • The Middle
  • Your House
  • Sweetness
  • Hear You Me
  • If You Don't,Don'
  • Get It Faster
  • Cautioners
  • The Authority Song
  • My Sundow
  • (Splash) Turn Twist