Jeromes Dream: The Gray In Between: Silver Water Pearl Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$24.99

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Silver Water Pearl Vinyl

Jeromes Dream is a hardcore band based in San Francisco, CA, sharing a history with bands like Orchid, Saetia, Reversal Of Man, and Pageninetynine. After existing between 1997 and 2001, then reforming in 2018, Jeromes Dream is releasing their third full-length, "The Gray In Between." The album introduces Sean Leary (Loma Prieta) on guitar and was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Quicksand, Joyce Manor).

Track Listing:

1. Conversations: In Time, On Mute
2. Stretched Invisible From London
3. South By Isolation
4. Pines On The Hill (With Guests)
5. Cosmos In Season
7. On Holiday With Infinity
8. The Future Of Memory
9. Often Oceans
10. The Last Water Pearl