J. Robbins: Un-Becoming: White Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$18.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $59

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

White Vinyl

Twelve songs by J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Recorded at his Baltimore-based studio, The Magpie Cage, between 2016 and 2019 with the assistance of Pete Moffett (drums), Brooks Harlan (bass), Gordon Withers (cello), Chris Brooks (keyboards), and Andrew Grimm (pedal steel).