Hum: Inlet: 2LP 180g Black Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$34.99

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Champaign, Illinois band Hum is re-issuing its four-album catalog (Electra 2000, You'd Prefer An Astronaut, Downward Is Heavenward, Inlet). The band members oversaw every step of the re-mastering, lacquer cutting, and manufacturing stages while working with original designer Andy Mueller/OhioGirl in updating the artwork.

2LP 180-gram black vinyl variant. All records manufactured at Record Technology, Inc., Camarillo, CA.


Inlet (2020 – Earth Analog Records)

Recorded by Matt, Tim Lash, and James Treichler at Earth Analog, Tolono, IL.

Mixed by Tim Lash at ELL.

Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, Nashville, TN.


1 Waves (5:30)
2 In the Den (6:45)
3 Desert Rambler (9:01)
4 Step Into You (4:04)
5 The Summoning (8:31)
6 Cloud City (5:17)
7 Folding (8:19)
8 Shapeshifter (8:01)