Greet Death: New Low: Purple/Black Mix Vinyl

Sale price$13.99 Regular price$20.00
Save $6.01

Only 2 units left

🚚 Free Domestic Shipping when you spend $69 or more
⏱️ Same-Day Shipping for In-stock items ordered before 12 PM EST
🌎 Tracking Details provided with every order
📦 Securely Packed vinyl ships in Mighty Music or Whiplash mailer

Indie Exclusive Purple/Black Mix

Greet Death is a four piece shoegaze band from Flint, Michigan.

"New Low" is a new 5 song 12"EP from Greet Death. The first four singles from this session were released digitally over a span of months in 2021 into 2022, leaving the title track exclusive to this final collection. With "New Low" Greet Death continue to explore the layered melancholic atmosphere they are known for while expanding into unconventional melodic territory.

Produced by Greet Death
Engineered and mixed by J. Kalmink at The Stooge in Zeeland, MI
Mastered by Will Yip
Music and Lyrics by Logan Gaval and Sam Boyhtari
Vocals by Gaval and Boyhtari
Drums and Percussion by Jim Versluis
Guitars and Bass by Gaval and Boyhtari
Piano by Boyhtari
Photos by David Beuthin
Scythe Logo by Liam Rush
Original Band Logo by Brendan Coughlin
Design by Jacob Bannon

Track Listing:
01. New Low
02. Panic Song
03. Punishment Existence
04. Your Love Is Alcohol
05. I Hate Everything


Number of Discs:


Customer reviews Powered by Audien
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Show more reviews
Customer reviews Powered by Audien
0 reviews
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Merchant description
Show more
Most recent
Highest ratings first
Lowest ratings first
Show photos first
With photo With video Easy to assemble Attrative design High quality
Show more reviews
How would you rate this item?
OutdoorMaster Skateboard OutdoorMaster Skateboard
About you
Appreciate your feedback!
Your review was submitted
15% OFF: AU-42V80C
15% off in next purchase availiable, you can also find it in your email.