Far: Tin Cans With String To You: 2LP Vinyl (Import)

Color: White w/Orange Haze
In stock
Sale price$40.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Limited Edition 1st Pressing 2LP Vinyl (Import)

Re-Issue of the band's first album for Immortal Record/Epic in 1996. 

Reconstructed artwork for vinyl by Simon Tripcony
Mastered for vinyl by Jan Oberg at Hidden Planet, Berlin

Manufactured at Matter of Fact, Germany

- Gatefold cover
- 12" booklet with 16 pages

- 180 gram double colored vinyl

Track Listing
01. What I've Wanted To Say
02. Love, American Style
03. In The Aisle, Yelling
04. Girl
05. Seasick
06. Job's Eye
07. Punchdrunk
08. Celebrate Her
09. Boring Life
10. Joining The Circus
11. Cut-out

12. Sorrow's End