Drug Church: Hygiene: LP - Yellow w/Black Splatter

Sale price$23.00
Sold out

Limited Edition Yellow w/Black Splatter Vinyl

"Hygiene" is the latest work from Drug Church. The Albany, NY, and Los Angeles, CA-based five-piece has a unique ability to make distinctly outsider music that's also welcoming and instantly satisfying, as evidenced by Hygiene's lead singles "Million Miles Of Fun" and "Detective Lieutenant." The two songs represent the essential tension between overt melody and visceral aggression that fuels Drug Church - the former pushing the band's seamless blend of hardcore bite and massive, '90s-indebted hooks to its most anthemic point, while the latter shows off a level of tunefulness never before seen in their catalog. LP includes digital download. This is the yellow with black splatter vinyl version, limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:
1. Fun's Over
2. Super Saturated
3. Plucked
4. Million Miles Of Fun
5. Detective Lieutenant
6. Tiresome
7. World Impact
8. Premium Offer
9. Piss &amp, Quiet
10. Athlete On Bench