Coalesce: Salt and Passage: 7" Silver/Charcoal Vinyl

Sale price$4.99 Regular price$7.00
Sold out

📦 Free US Shipping at $59

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Silver/Charcoal Vinyl 

Recorded with longtime producer Ed Rose (Get Up Kids), and featuring the now-classic lineup of Sean Ingram (vocals) and Jes Steineger (guitar) alongside The Casket Lottery's Nathan Ellis (bass) and Nathan Jr. Richardson (drums), Salt and Passage somehow manages to lower the distortion while magnifying the bone-powdering traits that've made Coalesce a musical superpower: riffs twisted like tree limbs, rhythms you need extra vertebrae to headbang along with, and that inimitable, Tokyo-leveling roar. Packaged in silkscreened gatefold jacket and pressed on silver/charcoal vinyl.