Calling Hours: Say Less: Orange w/Black Smoke Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$22.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Limited Edition(x/128) Orange With Black Smoke (Retail Store Exclusive)

At the tail end of 2021, Popeye (Farside) uprooted his entire life to move across the country to the city of Scranton, PA, where he would eventually come to meet the rest of his new band, Calling Hours: guitarists Thomas McGrath (The Commercials) and Tony Bavaria (The Commercials), bassist Garrett Rothman (Don't Sleep), and drummer Jim Bedorf (Don't Sleep). For Brian McTernan, a celebrated producer with a nearly 30-year history of shaping some of the biggest hardcore records of all time - including albums for Hot Water Music, Turnstile, Circa Survive, And Thrice - advancing Calling Hours from the idea stage to the recording stage was personal. The outcome of that collaboration is "Say Less," a seven-song record for Revelation Records that revisits the band members' melodic, post-punk sensibilities while working in a decidedly contemporary direction.

Track Listing:

1. Cardboard & Aluminum
2. Curtain Call
3. Gin Perry
4. Low End Theory
5. Why Did It Have To Be Snakes?
6. Heavy Future
7. Alex Chilton