Botch: We Are The Romans: 2LP Black Vinyl

Sale price$29.99

Only 2 units left

🚚 Free Domestic Shipping when you spend $69 or more
⏱️ Same-Day Shipping for In-stock items ordered before 12 PM EST
🌎 Tracking Details provided with every order
📦 Securely Packed vinyl ships in Mighty Music or Whiplash mailer

Legendary Tacoma, WA, mathcore/hardcore/metal band Botch's second and final full-length album, "We Are the Romans," was originally released in 1999 to critical acclaim, eventually becoming one of the most groundbreaking and influential albums during a pivotal shift in heavy music. This special re-issue of their seminal album includes the new song "One Twenty Two," the first new music Botch (bassist Brian Cook, guitarist Dave Knudson, drummer Tim Latona, and vocalist Dave Verellen) have written together in over 20 years. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. To Our Friends In The Great White North
2. Mondrian Was A Liar
3. Transitions From Persona To Object
4. Swimming The Channel Vs. Driving The Chunnel
5. C. Thomas Howell As The "Soul Man"
6. Saint Matthew Returns To The Womb
7. Frequency Ass Bandit
8. I Wanna Be A Sex Symbol On My Own Terms
9. Man The Ramparts
10. One Twenty Two


Number of Discs:

UPC: 634457057494

Customer reviews Powered by Audien
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Show more reviews
Customer reviews Powered by Audien
0 reviews
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Merchant description
Show more
Most recent
Highest ratings first
Lowest ratings first
Show photos first
With photo With video Easy to assemble Attrative design High quality
Show more reviews