Bias Selector: Music For Eating / Music For Prey: Black Vinyl

In stock
Sale price$22.99

📦 Free US Shipping at $59

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Black Vinyl, Limited Edition of 100

Cleveland's Bias Selector play anonymous hard industrial funk. They self-describe their sound as "disco panic attack". A persistent pulsing, dark toned album that pulls inspiration from Prince and the grimy late 80's Wax Trax sound. Music For Eating / Music For Prey is a juicy selection of 12 prime cuts from their first three digital releases, re-mastered for vinyl!

Black vinyl, limited edition of 100.

  1. Lion's Den
  2. Clay Pigeon
  3. Elyria
  4. Hot
  5. Come 2 Me
  6. Male Chauvinist
  7. Dastard
  8. TDIMMuch
  9. Communal Shelter
  10. Tidal Lotion
  11. Open Flamer
  12. Let's Eat