Be Well: Hello Sun: White With Black & Yellow Splatter Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$21.00

White With Black & Yellow SplatterVinyl

"Hello Sun" is Be Well's stunning follow-up to the critically acclaimed "The Weight And The Cost," and does not disappoint. Frontman and producer Brian McTernan (Turnstile, Thrice, Hot Water Music) finds emotional catharsis through examination of childhood trauma, depression, and fatherhood, while still providing a hopeful light. The band comprises members who have spent their lives playing in Bane, Battery, Fairweather, and Darkest Hour. 12"ep includes a silkscreened B-side. This is the indie store exclusive version on clear with black and yellow splatter vinyl.

300 White With Black And Yellow Splatter (Indie Store Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. Treadless
2. I Will Leave You With This
3. An Endless Loop
4. Hello Sun
5. Only One Wish
6. In The Shadow Of Who You Thought I Was