SFR014 - Steadfast Records


All Else Failed

Zao's brutal debut full length release All Else Failed, released in the summer of 1996, an amazingly complex album far ahead of its time. Recorded near Cleveland, Ohio at Spider Studios. Engineered by Ben Schigel and Produced by Myk Porter (Six Feet Deep/Brandtson/Golden Streets of Paradise).

Remasterd in 2018 by Adam Boose for Cauliflower Audio

  1. Resistance
  2. In Loving Kindness
  3. Endure
  4. Growing in Grace
  5. Foresight
  6. Ps 77
  7. Exchange
  8. In These Times of Silence
  9. A Simple Reminder
  10. All Else Failed

      Format & Pressing Details
      Format Variant Notes Edition Edition of Year
      12" Vinyl Gray Marble Vinyl First 239 2018
      12" Vinyl Random Color Vinyl First 399


      12" Vinyl Black Vinyl First 418


      Cassette Red Shell First 155 2018
      CD Digipak First 300 2018

      Reading next

      SFR013 - Steadfast Records
      SFR015 - Steadfast Records