Swarm of Bats


SFR010A - Steadfast Records

Swarm of Bats

4-Song Cassette

Four songs selected from the There Is No Tomorrow album, released on hand labeled loose cassette.

  1. Zombies
  2. (R U) Street Legal
  3. Just Say It
  4. Pretty Gone


    Format & Pressing Details
    Format Variant Notes Edition Edition of Year
    Cassette Black Hand labeled First 100 2011

    Reading next

    SFR010 - Steadfast Records
    SFR011 - Steadfast Records