SFR005 - Steadfast Records

Various Artists

Radiowaves and Gibberish

A 21 tracks compilation of bands we had worked with or just liked. Heavy emphasis on hardcore, with a few emo and rock tunes as well

  1. Training For Utopia: Onezeroone
  2. Feci Dal Signore: We Will Not Be Forgiven
  3. Slogans: Hope and Anchor
  4. Innermeans: Empty Threats
  5. L.I.G.H.T.: Rotted Soil
  6. Rest: Renewing
  7. Brandtson: Nineveh
  8. Proclamation: Glorify the Lies
  9. Through and Through: In This My Darkest Hour
  10. Spitfire: Maramus
  11. Ulceration: Crush
  12. Underage: Underage
  13. Pensive: The Artist
  14. Subsist: Restraint
  15. Sleeping By The Riverside: Ne'Phesh
  16. Disciple: Trial by Fire
  17. Chalice: Desire to Remain
  18. Lofi: B.F.F.
  19. Kung Fu Grip: Friends
  20. Failsafe: Despite the Shroud
  21. Through the Eyes of Katelyn: Untitled


    Format & Pressing Details
    Format Variant Notes Edition Edition of Year
    CD CD First 1000 1997

    Reading next

    SFR004 - Steadfast Records
    SFR006 - Steadfast Records