Liars Academy


SFR039 - Steadfast Records

Liars Academy


December 16, 2022

Formed in 2001 by Ryan Shelkett (Blank, Cross My Heart) and Matt Smith (Strike Anywhere, Senses Fail) who later fleshed out the original lineup with Cross My Heart alumni Chris Camden and Evan Tanner respectively on bass and drums. Steadfast Records is proud to share a limited edition reissue of the 2004 album. Marking the first time the album will be available on vinyl, the album was produced by J. Robbins, remastered by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio, and lacquer masters cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering.

  1. Microtron
  2. Dying As Fast As I Can
  3. Action Adventure
  4. Ghosts of Baltimore
  5. The Accountant
  6. Breathing
  7. Saturday Night
  8. Demon
  9. People Are Games
  10. More Than Ready
  11. Washing Machine


    Format & Pressing Details
    Format Variant Notes Edition Edition of Year
    12" Vinyl Coke Clear First 150 2022
    12" Vinyl Peach, Yellow Swirl First 100 2022
    12" Vinyl Transparent Pink Indie Exclusive First 100 2022
    12" Vinyl Opaque Orange EVR Exclusive First 100 2022
    12" Vinyl Test Press First 20 2022
    Cassette Green First 50 2022

    Reading next

    SFR038B - Steadfast Records
    SFR016D - Steadfast Records