SFR014D - Steadfast Records


All Else Failed 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

October 9, 2020

Zao's brutal debut full length release All Else Failed, released in the summer of 1996, an amazingly complex album far ahead of its time. Recorded near Cleveland, Ohio at Spider Studios. Engineered by Ben Schigel and Produced by Myk Porter (Six Feet Deep/Brandtson/Golden Streets of Paradise).

Remastered in 2018 by Adam Boose for Cauliflower Audio. For its 25th anniversary the album lacquer masters recut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering, and the album was repackaged with all new and expanded artwork. Housed inside a gorgeous high gloss gatefold jacket and with a 12 page full color photo and lyric booklet.

  1. Resistance
  2. In Loving Kindness
  3. Endure
  4. Growing in Grace
  5. Foresight
  6. Ps 77
  7. Exchange
  8. In These Times of Silence
  9. A Simple Reminder
  10. All Else Failed

      Format & Pressing Details
      Format Variant Notes Edition Edition of Year
      2x 12" Vinyl Hellfire Red First 509 2020
      2x 12" Vinyl 180g Black First 355


      2x 12" Vinyl Test Press First 25


      Cassette Red Shell First 100 2020
      CD Eco-Wallet First 300 2020

      Reading next

      SFR035 - Steadfast Records
      SFR036 - Steadfast Records