SFR002 - Steadfast Records


All Else Failed

Zao's brutal debut full length release All Else Failed, released in the summer of 1996, an amazingly complex album far ahead of its time. All Else Failed was recorded near Cleveland, Ohio at Spider Studios. Engineered by Ben Schigel and Produced by Myk Porter (Six Feet Deep/Brandtson/Golden Streets of Paradise). Zao later re-recorded a second version of this album, released in 2003 by Solid State Records.

  1. Resistance
  2. In Loving Kindness
  3. Endure
  4. Growing in Grace
  5. Foresight
  6. Ps 77
  7. Exchange
  8. In These Times of Silence
  9. A Simple Reminder
  10. All Else Failed


      Format & Pressing Details
      Format Variant Notes Edition Edition of Year
      CD CD Original artwork First 1000 1996
      CD CD Updated artwork / yellow Second 1000


      CD CD Licensed to Massive Groove Productions. Black and yellow artwork Third 1000


      Reading next

      SFR001 - Steadfast Records
      SFR003 - Steadfast Records