Zulu: My People... Hold On/Our Day Will Come: Color Vinyl LP

Sale price$35.00

Only 2 units left

🚚 Free Domestic Shipping when you spend $69 or more
⏱️ Same-Day Shipping for In-stock items ordered before 12 PM EST
🌎 Tracking Details provided with every order
📦 Securely Packed vinyl ships in Mighty Music or Whiplash mailer

Limited Edition Red Vinyl w/Screen Printed B-Side

Straight out of Los Angeles, CA, powerviolence band Zulu is here to share their life experiences and make a comfortable environment for everyone they come in contact with. The latest signing to Flatspot Records, the label will be releasing, for the first time on vinyl, the band's debut EP, "Our Day Will Come" (2019), and its follow-up, "My People... Hold On (2020)." Formed by vocalist Anaiah Lei (also of hardcore band Dare) in 2019, Zulu is rounded out by Dez Yusuf (guitar), Braxton Marcellous (guitar), Satchel Brown (bass), and Christine Cadette (drums). 12"ep includes digital download and a silkscreened B-side. New pressing now available on red vinyl with screen printed B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Blackcurrant
2. Now They Are Through With Me
3. Straight From Da Tribe Of Tha Moon
4. On The Corner Of Cimarron And 24th
5. Do Tha Right Thing (And Stop Frontin')
6. We've Only Just Begun
7. I Sit Alone In My Four Cornered Room Staring At Candles
8. Things Ain't Gonna Change
9. Watching From The Sideline
10. 52 Fatal Strikes


Number of Discs:


Customer reviews Powered by Audien
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Show more reviews
Customer reviews Powered by Audien
0 reviews
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Merchant description
Show more
Most recent
Highest ratings first
Lowest ratings first
Show photos first
With photo With video Easy to assemble Attrative design High quality
Show more reviews