V/A: New York Hardcore: Where The Wild Things Are: Blue Vinyl

Sale price$17.99
Sold out

🚚 Free Domestic Shipping when you spend $69 or more
⏱️ Same-Day Shipping for In-stock items ordered before 12 PM EST
🌎 Tracking Details provided with every order
📦 Securely Packed vinyl ships in Mighty Music or Whiplash mailer

Along with the Revelation Records compilation "The Way It Is," this is considered to be a definitive New York hardcore compilation of the late '80s. The band lineup speaks for itself: Gorilla Biscuits, Sheer Terror, Life's Blood, Breakdown, Outburst, Raw Deal, Maximum Penalty, N.B.S.H., and Uppercut, and it's almost all unavailable elsewhere. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. This is the blue vinyl version.

Track Listing:

1. Outburst - The Hardway
2. Outburst - Controlled
3. Raw Deal - The Brite Side
4. Raw Deal - Backtrack
5. Life's Blood - Reckoning Force
6. Life's Blood - Counting On
7. Breakdown - All I Ask
8. Breakdown - Dissed And Dismissed
9. Breakdown - Kickback
10. Sheer Terror - Cup Of Joe
11. Sheer Terror - Not Giving Up
12. Maximum Penalty - Immaculate Conception
13. Maximum Penalty - Hate
14. Uppercut - Down For The Count
15. Uppercut - Am I Clear?
16. N.B.S.H. - Hellminded
17. N.B.S.H. - Desperate
18. Gorilla Biscuits - Sittin' Round At Home


Number of Discs:


Customer reviews Powered by Audien
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Show more reviews
Customer reviews Powered by Audien
0 reviews
Write a review
Powered by Audien
Merchant description
Show more
Most recent
Highest ratings first
Lowest ratings first
Show photos first
With photo With video Easy to assemble Attrative design High quality
Show more reviews
How would you rate this item?
OutdoorMaster Skateboard OutdoorMaster Skateboard
About you
Appreciate your feedback!
Your review was submitted
15% OFF: AU-42V80C
15% off in next purchase availiable, you can also find it in your email.