Strike Anywhere: Change Is A Sound: LP: Clear w/Black Smoke Vinyl

Sale price$24.00
Sold out

📦 Free US Shipping at $79
🚚 Same Day Shipping

Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Clear w/Black Smoke Vinyl

STRIKE ANYWHERE’S eleven-song debut full-length is for the youth possessed of all ages. Positive melodic hardcore with punk rock soul in which heartfelt revolutionary messages for the mind and heart are communicated. Defiant, unbroken, and uncompromising, it is fast, catchy, emotional HC and sing-a-long punk in the tradition of the genre’s finest.


  • You’re Fired
  • Timebomb Generation
  • Refusal
  • Laughter In A Police State
  • Sunset On 32nd
  • Detonation
  • Riot Of Words
  • S.S.T.
  • Chalkline
  • Three On A Match
  • My Design