Pinegrove: Marigold: Black Vinyl

Sale price$17.00 Regular price$22.00
Sold out

Black Vinyl

Marigold is an urgent, multivalent meditation'and an expanded take on the blend of alt-country, indie rock and cerebral humanism that's inspired the band's ardent fan community. It marks their Rough Trade Records debut, offering what songwriter Evan Stephens Hall calls a 'heart-first' perspective.

Track Listing:

1. Dotted Line

2. Spiral

3. The Alarmist

4. No Drugs

5. Moment

6. Hairpin

7. Phase

8. Endless

9. Alcove

10. Neighbor

11. Marigold