New Found Glory: December's Here: Light Pink Vinyl

Sale price$22.99 Regular price$25.99
Sold out

📦 Free US Shipping at $59

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Light Pink Vinyl

With 11 original Christmas songs, New Found Glory presents December's Here, a new classic album celebrating pop punk and the holidays. Featuring pop punk/emo holiday anthems, "Somber Christmas," "Holiday Records," and a holiday version of the fan-favorite "It Never Snows In Florida (Holiday Version)," New Found Glory brings holiday cheer and a new take on music for the best time of the year.


1 December's Here
2 Somber Christmas
3 Holiday Records
4 Nothing for Christmas
5 Christmas Card
6 Santa Forgive Me
7 Our First Christmas
8 Snow
9 Don't Fight It's Christmas
10 It Never Snows in Florida (Holiday Version)
11 For Christmas Sake