Lucero: Self-Titled : 2xLP 180g Black Vinyl

Only 2 units left
Sale price$21.00 Regular price$32.00
Save $11.00

2xLP Heavyweight 180g Black Vinyl in Gatefold 

Gatefold with original cd artwork reformatted for vinyl. Lucero’s debut album pressed for the first time ever on vinyl, in honor of the 20th anniversary of its release.


Track Listing:

1. Little Silver Heart

2. My Best Girl

3. Wandering Star

4. A Dangerous Thing

5. Drink ‘Till We’re Gone

6. Raising Hell

7. Banks of the Arkansas

8. All Sewn Up

9. Wasted

10. Hold Fast

11. Better Than This

12. All These Love Songs

14. It Gets The Worst At Night