Kristen Anderson-Lopez/ Robert Lopez: Songs From Frozen (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Only 1 unit left
Sale price$12.00 Regular price$22.00
Save $10.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $59

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

Picture Disc Vinyl

Celebrate the magic of Frozen with the now classic songs from the hit Disney film including "Let It Go," "Do You Want to Build a Snowman" and more on this collectible Picture Disc vinyl edition! Featuring stunning images from the film, this is a must-have collectible for any Frozen fan!


Side A
1 Frozen Heart

2 Do You Want to Build a Snowman?

3 For the First Time in Forever

4 Love Is An Open Door

5 Let It Go


Side B

1 Reindeer(S) Are Better Than People

2 In Summer

3 For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)

4 Fixer Upper

5 Let It Go