Gwen Stefani: You Make It Feel Like Christmas: 2LP White Vinyl (Import)

Only 1 unit left
Sale price$20.99 Regular price$32.99
Save $12.00

📦 Free US Shipping at $59

🚚 Same Day Shipping
Order by 1pm EST for same day shipping on all in-stock, non-preorder items

2LP White Vinyl

Gwen Stefani’s 2017 holiday album, You Make It Feel Like Christmas, is re-released in Deluxe Edition this year with 5 brand new songs from the Grammy winning superstar. Featuring the new Christmas classic “You Make It Feel Like Christmas” with Blake Shelton, favorites “Winter Wonderland” and “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”, and
“Feliz Navidad” with Latin superstar Mon Laferte.


A1. Jingle Bells
A Let It Snow
A3. My Gift Is You
A4. Silent Night
A5. When I Was A Little Girl

B1. Last Christmas
B2. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
B3. Under The Christmas Lights
B4. Santa Baby

C1. White Christmas
C2. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes
C3. Christmas Eve
C4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

D1. Cheer For The Elves
D2. Secret Santa
D3. Winter Wonderland
D4. Feliz Navidad