Gorilla Biscuits: S/T: 7" Opaque Turquoise Vinyl

Only 3 units left
Sale price$10.00

Opaque Turquoise Vinyl 

Their classic, first record. One of the most influential bands from the New York, straight-edge hardcore scene. New pressing now available on opaque turquoise vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. High Hopes
2. Big Mouth
3. No Reason Why
4. GM2
5. Hold Your Ground
6. Breaking Free
7. Finish What You Started