Dashboard Confessional: All The Truth That I Can Tell: Blue/Green Vinyl

Only 1 unit left
Sale price$17.00 Regular price$28.00
Save $11.00

Indie Exclusive "Cold Night" Transparent Dark Blue/Green Vinyl

Dashboard Confessional's ninth studio album, All The Truth That I Can Tell, is both a remarkable renewal and fortunate step forward for the band's songwriter, front man, and founder, Chris Carrabba. All The Truth That I Can Tell stands among Carrabba's finest - a strikingly potent musical look at himself through a rediscovered keyhole, both an achievement of vision and a vital burst of artistic clarity, less like reading someone's diary and more like reading their eyes.

Track Listing:

1 Burning Heart
2 Everyone Else Is Just Noise
3 Here's to Moving on
4 The Better of Me
5 Southbound and Sinking
6 Sleep in
7 Me and Mine
8 Sunshine State
9 Pain Free in Three Chords
10 Young
11 All the Truth That I Can Tell